Influential Faculty Winners

NVC Most Influential Faculty Award Winners

George Solomon Headshot

George T. Solomon - 2020

Dr. George T. Solomon is currently a Professor of Management and co-founder and Director for the Center for Entrepreneurial Excellence (CFEE) at the George Washington University School of Business.  He also serves as Editor-in-Chief of the Journal of Small Business Management. Dr. Solomon is the past president of the United States Association for Small Business and Entrepreneurship (USASBE) and the International Council for Small Business (ICSB).

Tarabishy Photo

Dr. Ayman Tarabishy - 2019

Dr. Ayman El Tarabishy is currently a Teaching Professor of Management at the George Washington University School of Business. He is an award-winning author and teacher and was recently awarded the Most Outstanding Faculty Member (voted for by students) for five consecutive years (2010–2015).  He developed the first Social Entrepreneurship and Innovation and Creativity courses offered to MBA and undergraduate students throughout the GW School of Business.

Kathy Korman Frey Photo

Kathy Korman Frey - 2018

Kathy Korman Frey is an award-winning entrepreneur, community leader, educator, and curriculum developer. Frey teaches Women’s Entrepreneurial Leadership, a nationally award-winning course of the George Washington University School of Business.